The Central Minnesota Housing Partnership employs a full-time staff who work with a variety of affordable housing  programs, including:

  • Affordable multi-family rental housing

  • Multi-family housing development
  • Property rehabilitation programs

  • Continuum of Care/Homeless concerns

To best reach us regarding vacancies/leasing questions, please call 320-258-0682, or fill out this form

We do not communicate via email regarding leasing or vacancy inquiries; emails with these questions will not receive a response.

Deanna Hemmesch

Executive Director

320-258-0671

deanna@cmhp.net

 Laurie Busche

Property Director

320-259-0393

lbusche@cmhp.net

Ann Piotrowski

Property Mgmt. Compliance

320-258-0675

compliance@cmhp.net

 

 

 

 

Julie Schueller

Finance Director

320-258-0676

julie@cmhp.net

Jason Krebsbach

Community Development Director

320-258-0672

jason@cmhp.net

Tim Poland

Central CoC Coordinator Program Manager

320-258-0677

tpoland@cmhp.net

Coordinated Entry Coordinator

320-258-0684