Donate & Give Back

How do I give back to the community? 

Great question! It's simple!


Help give back to the community by making a donation directly to CMHP or simply shop online with Amazon Smile. Every little bit helps the communities within Central Minnesota!

AmazonSmile logo Donate Now
Our Service Area

CMHP's service area includes 16 counties in Central Minnesota. Each program's service area may vary. View the counties below.

These counties include:

  • Aitkin

  • Benton

  • Carlton

  • Cass

  • Chisago

  • Crow Wing

  • Isanti

  • Kanabec

  • Mille Lacs

  • Morrison

  • Pine

  • Sherburne

  • Stearns

  • Todd

  • Wright

  • Wadena

About CMHP

Our Mission: We are committed to assisting underserved communities to preserve, improve, and increase affordable housing for low and moderate-income families and individuals.

Contact CMHP

Direct: 1.320.259.0393

Fax: 1.320.259.9590

St. Cloud, MN 56303 * MN TDD 711