Our Staff

The Central Minnesota Housing Partnership employs 13 full-time staff members who work with a variety of affordable housing and education programs, including:

  • Affordable rental housing

  • First time home buyer education and counseling

  • Property rehabilitation programs

  • Single-family home ownership programs

  • Multi-family housing development

  • Continuum of Care/Homeless concerns

 

To best reach us regarding vacancies/leasing questions, please call 320-258-0682 or fill out this form. All of the staff listed below are best reach by phone or email.

Amy Kuether
Property Director
320-258-0670
akuether@cmhp.net

Julie Schueller
Finance Director
320-258-0676
julie@cmhp.net


Laurie Busche
Property Manager
320-258-0680
lbusche@cmhp.net

Samantha Smith
Property Manager
320-258-0674
ssmith@cmhp.net

Ann Piotrowski

Property Mgmt Compliance

320-258-0675

compliance@cmhp.net

Deanna Hemmesch

Executive Director

320-258-0671

deanna@cmhp.net

Jason Krebsbach

Community Development Director

320-258-0672

jason@cmhp.net

Jay Vasek

Coordinated Entry Coordinator

320-258-0684

jvasek@cmhp.net

Tim Poland

Program Director - CoC Coordinator

320-258-0677

tpoland@cmhp.net

Messina Owings

Program Manager SCDP

Program Manager MURL

320-258-0681

mowings@cmhp.net


Property Mgmt Bookkeeper
320-258-0679
pmaccounting@cmhp.net

IMG_6336_edited.jpg

Administrative Assistant
320-259-0393
admin@cmhp.net