Our Staff

The Central Minnesota Housing Partnership employs 13 full-time staff members who work with a variety of affordable housing and education programs, including:

  • Affordable rental housing

  • First time home buyer education and counseling

  • Property rehabilitation programs

  • Single-family home ownership programs

  • Multi-family housing development

  • Continuum of Care/Homeless concerns

To best reach us regarding vacancies/leasing questions, please call 320-258-0682 or fill out this form. All of the staff listed below are best reach by phone or mail.

We do not communicate via email regarding leasing or vacancy inquiries; emails with these questions will not receive a response.

Deanna Hemmesch

Executive Director

320-258-0671

deanna@cmhp.net

Jason Krebsbach

Community Development Director

320-258-0672

jason@cmhp.net

Tammy Smith

Program Director - CoC Coordinator

320-258-0677

tsmith@cmhp.net

Jay Vasek

Coordinated Entry Coordinator

320-258-0684

jvasek@cmhp.net

Ed Zimny

Program Director - SCDP

320-258-0673

ed@cmhp.net

Julie Schueller

Finance Director

320-258-0676

julie@cmhp.net

Jennifer Skirrow-Reimann

Director of Property Management

320-258-0670

Beth Falk

Portfolio Accountant

320-258-0679

Victoria Morris 

Compliance Specialist

Messina Owings

Program Manager

320-258-0681

mowings@cmhp.net

Greg Kirsling

Maintenance Manager

About CMHP

Our Mission: We are committed to assisting underserved communities to preserve, improve, and increase affordable housing for low and moderate-income families and individuals.

Contact CMHP

Direct: 1.320.259.0393

Fax: 1.320.259.9590

St. Cloud, MN 56303 * MN TDD 711